Contacts

Aeberhard Beat

Customer Advisor German-speaking Switzerland
062 837 71 94
Beat Aeberhard has been supporting major clients and brokers in German-speaking Switzerland with his extensive knowledge for more than ten years. The federally certified insurance specialist and financial planner also shares his knowledge as an expert on various courses offered by GastroSuisse in the field of social insurance.

Bilat Sébastien

Customer Advisor French-speaking Switzerland
027 720 61 83
After working at GastroSocial for more than 20 years, Sébastien Bilat has extensive experience in the field of social insurance. Customers and brokers know that they can rely on him. He also supports the Vaud and Geneva cantonal associations as a training specialist.

Jaeggi Pascal

Head of Sales Force
062 837 71 67
Pascal Jaeggi is in charge of the Sales force and the Broker support. The qualified business economist and insurance broker (VBV, Association for Professional Insurance Education) has been working in the insurance industry for more than ten years.

Lepore Antonio

Head of Employer Audits
079 683 78 96
Antonio Lepore has been with us at the Compensation Fund for 14 years. He heads up the team of auditors. After also managing the Payroll Audit team for several years, he has extensive knowledge of all AHV matters.

Nendaz Sébastien

Customer Advisor French-speaking Switzerland
079 385 21 34
Sébastien Nendaz has been working in the field of social insurance for more than ten years and also shares his experience as an expert on various GastroSuisse courses. He serves major clients and brokers as a customer advisor in French-speaking Switzerland. He has also been a member of the Grand Council of the Canton of Valais since 2015.

Vis Peter

Customer Advisor German-speaking Switzerland
062 837 71 41
Peter Vis has been advising major clients and brokers in German-speaking Switzerland on all aspects of employees’ benefits for more than 25 years.

Ansprechpersonen

Aeberhard Beat

Kundenberater Deutschschweiz
062 837 71 94
Seit über zehn Jahren steht Beat Aeberhard den Grosskunden und Brokern aus der Deutschschweiz mit seinem breiten Wissen zur Verfügung. Als eidg. gepr. Versicherungsfachmann und Finanzplaner gibt er sein Wissen zusätzlich als Referent in diversen Kursen von GastroSuisse im Bereich der Sozialversicherungen weiter.

Bilat Sébastien

Kundenberater Romandie
027 720 61 83
Mit mehr als zwanzig Jahren Tätigkeit bei GastroSocial verfügt Sébastien Bilat über eine grosse Erfahrung im Bereich der Sozialversicherung. Kunden und Makler wissen, dass sie sich auf ihn verlassen können. Die Kantonalverbände Waadt und Genf unterstützt er als Fachreferent in der Ausbildung.

Jaeggi Pascal

Leiter Team Aussendienst
062 837 71 67
Pascal Jaeggi leitet den Aussendienst und die Brokerbetreuung. Seit mehr als zehn Jahren arbeitet er in der Assekuranz und hat die Ausbildung zum Betriebsökonom und Versicherungsvermittler VBV abgeschlossen.

Lepore Antonio

Leiter Team Arbeitgeberkontrolle
079 683 78 96
Antonio Lepore ist seit 14 Jahren bei uns in der Ausgleichskasse tätig und leitet das Team der Revisoren. Sein Fachwissen rund um die AHV ist umfassend, hat er doch während mehrerer Jahre auch das Team der Lohnabrechnungskontrolle geleitet.

Nendaz Sébastien

Kundenberater Romandie
079 385 21 34
Sébastien Nendaz ist seit mehr als zehn Jahren im Bereich der Sozialversicherungen tätig und gibt seine Erfahrung auch als Referent in diversen Kursen von GastroSuisse weiter. Als Kundenberater in der Westschweiz betreut er Grosskunden und Broker. Seit 2015 ist er auch Mitglied des Grossen Rates des Kantons Wallis.

Vis Peter

Kundenberater Deutschschweiz
062 837 71 41
Seit mehr als 25 Jahren berät Peter Vis Grosskunden und Broker in der Deutschschweiz rund um die Personalvorsorge.